RSS

Photography

21 Feb

I just launched photography.kervinramen.com, a tumblr powered site. Having just bought a Nikon D3100, I thought it might be nice to have a website for showcasing some of the pictures I took and think are nice.

Just 4 or 5 pictures are there for now. Hope I get a lot more up there and hope that I get better at it. 🙂

It is always nice to have a weblog even though I do not write much on this one these days.. I am just watching the date of my last post! It has been 2 years from the last one. In the meantime I completed my Masters, changed job and created blog.kervinramen.com which is competing with this one to have new posts..

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 21, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “Photography

  1. Kevina

    February 22, 2012 at 9:16 am

    They are nice pics… Keep it up 🙂

     
  2. Devansh

    November 26, 2012 at 9:55 am

    nice nice!
    had missed some divali lights

     
  3. Elegant Shopping

    September 27, 2016 at 2:27 pm

    Have you ever bought on myelegantshopping.com?
    New online store in mauritius, best price, with 100% genuine products and free delivery across the island.
    Visit us: http://myelegantshopping.com/

     

Leave a Reply

 
