RSS

I could not resist..

24 Sep

Google is having problems with its contacts. I am always complaining (at times rightly) about all sorts of sites. Today there is a problem with the greatest of them all GMAIL!! See the screen shots. For everyone’s sake, hope they don’t lose anything…

I do not know if it is a global error, but there is the following error :

Gmail is temporarily unable to access your Contacts. You may experience issues while this persists

Gmail contacts error

BTW some other news, I wrote a python web site for my super printing site. 😀 It is not related at all to printing but who cares.

It is done on the Google App engine and here’s the URL: http://kervinramen.com

First step to a mega site which does not crash.  Haha…

 
4 Comments

Posted by on September 24, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

4 responses to “I could not resist..

  1. Kevina

    September 24, 2009 at 8:36 pm

    high hopes I see… with u all along the way.. 😉

     
  2. Kevina

    September 24, 2009 at 9:03 pm

    And… GMail is back on track… 🙂

     
  3. krvn

    September 24, 2009 at 10:26 pm

    Yep that was not long….

     
  4. Kervin

    February 21, 2012 at 10:26 pm

    LOL!! I was soooo happy that I saw gmail down… Still laughing looking at this post..

     

Leave a Reply

 
